AnsweredAssumed Answered

File edit lockout

Question asked by Brad on Dec 4, 2012
Latest reply on Dec 4, 2012 by taylorsharpe

In amultiple workstation environment, with patients going from one workstation to the next, you can be locked out of editing the patient. If that patient is open on another workstation. Is there any way that the next edit can close the patient on previous workstations?

Outcomes