7 Replies Latest reply on Feb 5, 2013 5:03 AM by dickiedyce

    Surpress error message "FileMaker cannot share files because another user is already sharing files using FileMaker Pro on this computer "

    Tom_Droz

      Hi all

       

      Is there any way to surpress this message?

       

      "FileMaker cannot share files because another user is already sharing files using FileMaker Pro on this computer"

       

      The message is correct, I just would like to stop having it appear.

       

      Thanks for any ideas

       

      Tom