I just converted some databases from FileMaker 11 to FileMaker 12. We found that the filemaker database was automatically turned off and asked for re-authorization even after I unchecked the reauthorization boxes in edit window. How can I turn this off? FileMaker 11 does not have this feature and people who have been used to FM11 are getting annoied by this new feasture.
Thank you for your help!