2 heads are better than one so maybe someone can help me with this.
Ok so I need a calculation. I understand if create a calculation and set the Retail - Wholesale ill have the Profits and that part is already set.
The challenge I have is that I potentially have 2 profit margins to calculate.
So a Case Retails @ $112
My profit from that is $18 from that one case
If I sold it over $112 then that would also be added to my profits
Ex. I sold 20 cases @$140 each
My off top Profit is $360 ($18 x 20cases) + $560 ($28 x 20cases) = $920 (Adding both profits)
How do I set this as a calculation?