0 Replies Latest reply on Jul 8, 2014 11:50 AM by SkeletonKey

    Join Us! FM Academy Webinar: 360Works MirrorSync 2 - The Perfect Mobile Development Solution

    SkeletonKey

      FM-Academy-Logo.jpg

       

      Join us Tuesday, July 15th, for a free one-hour webinar at 2pm (EST)/ 1pm (CST)/ 11am (PST). This session is for any FileMaker Pro developer and/or “power user” who wants to satisfy the need for fast database access while out of the office. Register now.

       

      MirrorSync is the best way to use your FileMaker database on an iPad, iPhone, or laptop without a network connection. Work on an offline mobile database at the fastest possible speed, and sync your changes with FileMaker Server when you have working network access. MirrorSync is completely free for syncing one device.

       

      This webinar will be presented by Jesse Barnum, president of 360Works in Atlanta, Georgia. Jesse is the author of MirrorSync, and won FileMaker Excellence awards for both Outstanding Contribution to the FileMaker Community, as well Solution of the Year (2013) for MirrorSync.

       

      In this webinar, you will learn how to:

      • Set up a two-way sync between a database hosted on FileMaker Server and a lightweight FileMaker Go database.
      • Customize scripts to only sync the records that mobile users need to access.
      • Easily deploy to users in the field with iPads or laptops

       

      Read More....