mcirwin

Hiding "Status Progress"

Discussion created by mcirwin on Oct 26, 2014
Latest reply on Oct 26, 2014 by mcirwin

I have a "Delete All" script steps in the system and users get to see "Deleting All records" or "Records remaing to delete: xxx" message. Can this message which appears at the botton of the iPad screen be disabled to give users a "peace of mind".

 

This message makes users nervous as they thought they have done something wrong.

Outcomes