2 Replies Latest reply on May 20, 2015 3:36 PM by openspace

    How to disable auto logout after ten minutes of inactivity?

    openspace

      I have a fm pro 13 database shared over a local network to be accessed by up to three users at once. One of the users noticed that after roughly ten minutes of inactivity filemaker will automatically log them out and ask them to re-authenticate their user name and password. This is not desired.

       

      Is there a way to disable this 'auto logout' feature?