2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 17, 2008 10:32 AM by terryz

    "NO MORE ENTRIES" MESSAGE

    terryz

      Title

      "NO MORE ENTRIES" MESSAGE

      Post

      I converted a FM 6 solution to 8.5 using FM advanced. Out of the 15 files one file gives a "NO MORE ENTRIES" message when a new record is commited. Two options are provided: Revert which deletes the new record and Cancel which leaves the cursor in one of the new record fields. Data can be entered in any of the fields prior to commiting. This happens if the record is being created manually or by script. It does not matter how the record Commit is initiated: changing layout, clicking a blank area of the layout etc. I've also tried reconverting the files. Any ideas??  Thanks