3 Replies Latest reply on May 16, 2013 8:45 AM by philmodjunk

    After running "update" @ FileMaker Pro 12

    JimBurnette

      Title

      After running "update" @ FileMaker Pro 12

      Post

           After running update from "v3" to "v4", a new folder was created on my desktop - "FileMaker Pro 12.v4".  Can this folder and contents be deleated or does it need to remain on the computer ?