Anyway to disable "Save changes to layout?" Dialogue box
I am using FM on a server computer that other FM users are accessing through the FM network. I have the save changes automatically checked in my preferences on the server. I am running FM Pro Advanced 11 on Mac OS 10.6.6. Anyway to stop that stupid dialogue box from popping up without making another layout? Thanks.