AnsweredAssumed Answered

calculation for displaying multiple db entries in a line

Question asked by shamat on Nov 8, 2012
Latest reply on Nov 9, 2012 by shamat

Title

calculation for displaying multiple db entries in a line

Hi guys,

I'm pretty new to filemaker 12. I'mbuilding a database of literary texts. So far, it looks like this:

id_text            text_label          part                   line_num               word_num        word                        type

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                1                             To                              PREP

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                2                             be,                            VERB

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                3                             or                               CONJ

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                4                             not                            NEG

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                5                             to                               PREP

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                6                             be:                            VERB

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                7                             that                           DEM

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                8                             is                                VERB

00001               Hamlet                3_1                    1                                9                             the                            ART