AnsweredAssumed Answered

Database stuck on sharing

Question asked by YannPoirier on Jan 13, 2015
Latest reply on Jan 13, 2015 by philmodjunk

Title

Database stuck on sharing

Post

I have a database that used to be hosted on a Filemaker Pro server but was removed and now I keep getting a message that the file was previously hosted, that's all good but that mean I can't send it back to be hosted again, which is what I want to do now.  

I've uninstall the server and Filemaker pro and re-installed them, tried to change the file name, remove all sharing option that I can think of in the database and I still get the same error message.

Is the a place to make sure all the option of sharing are remove and all mention of other client accessing the file are turned off?

Screen_Shot_2015-01-12_at_9.48.37_AM.png

Outcomes