AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deactivating a copy of FM Pro Advanced 13?

Question asked by BenediktMartig-Imhof on Dec 29, 2014
Latest reply on Jan 1, 2015 by BenediktMartig-Imhof

Title

Deactivating a copy of FM Pro Advanced 13?

Post

Hello everyone!

This may be a simple, stupid question, but my problem is the following:

In our business, we are doing clean installs of Mac OS X. Here You are advised to DEACTIVATE filemaker before uninstalling, whereas here the transfer of fm is described as simple as un- and reinstalling. In addition, there is no such thing as a

help -> deactivate

button that I'm able to find. I hope you can help me because I feel like I'm just being stupid.

Yours sincerely

Benedikt

Outcomes