Delete record actually deleted ALL records???
Any suggestions as to why a layout used for data input, creation and amendment of a record, with a summary portal of the same records to the righthand side should delete all the records in the table rather just the record that was being worked on and to be deleted?
Thankfully half could be recovered from a daily backup, but this could happen to any layout, so need to understand why this occurred, if poss.
Using Windows XP SP3 & FMP 10