Deleted Tables still in Table View
I deleted a sub-table that I no longer needed. The fields are still showing up in my main table's Table View as <Table Missing>.
If I click on Modify Table, I can deselect the files so that they don't show, but I can't get rid of them from that list. There's a padlock there, so I assume I need to unlock them somehow. But I've already deleted the table! No menu items are available and right click doesn't work.
There doesn't seem to be anything relevant in the documentation (that I can find). But I presume it's something really simple.
Any tips? Thanks