Difference between Edit = No / Create = Yes Priviledge Set
If I set a user priviledge set with the following options, are the user capabilities true?
- Edit = Yes ; Create = No
User can't create NEW records; but they can edit current records
- Edit = No ; Create = Yes
User can create new records; but if they don't have the ability to edit, does that mean they can create a new record and enter values into all modifiable fields until the record is committed? Once it's commited, they can't edit? or what does it mean?