Do you want to save changes to this layout?
In may FMP databases I get this message when I change layouts -- even though in Preferences I have this setting checked to "save layout changes automatically (do not ask)".
I've tried to toggle this setting off and on, etc., but that doesn't help.
Is this a bug? Why isn't FMP respecting this preference?